Participating schools and organizations

These are the schools and organizations that are registered by season/year.

2022-2023: Breaking Conventions

School City, State
Access Academy Portland, OR
Cascade Junior High School Turner, OR
Catlin Gabel School Portland, OR
Center For Advanced Learning Gresham, OR
Century High School Hillsboro, OR
Crescent Valley High School Corvallis, OR
CTEC (Career and Technical Education Center) Salem, OR
Duniway Middle School McMinnville, OR
Forest Grove High School Forest Grove, OR
Franklin High School Portland, OR
Grant High School Portland, OR
Happy Valley Middle School Happy Valley , OR
Ida B. Wells-Barnett High School Portland, OR
Lincoln High School Portland, OR
Marshfield Jr. High School Coos Bay, OR
Mcloughlin Middle School Vancouver, WA
Mountainside High School Beaverton, OR
Oregon Episcopal School Portland , OR
Riverdale High School Portland, OR
Roberts high school Salem, OR
Roosevelt High School Portland, OR
Saint Pius X School Portland, OR
Skyview High School Vancouver, WA
Summit High School Bend, OR
Tesla STEM High School/East Lake High School Redmond, WA
Tigard High School Tigard, OR
Vancouver iTech Preparatory Vancouver, WA
Willamette High School Eugene, OR