Participating schools and organizations

These are the schools and organizations that are registered by season/year.

2016-2017 (v10): Space Race

School City, State
Cascade Senior High School Turner, OR
Cascades Academy of Central Oregon Bend, OR
Century High School Hillsboro, OR
Cottage Grove High School Cottage Grove, OR
Dufur School Dufur, OR
Duniway Middle School McMinnville, OR
Forest Grove High School Forest Grove, OR
Franklin High School Portland, OR
French Prairie Middle School Woodburn, OR
Hillsboro High School Hillsboro, OR
Independent Various, OR
Lincoln High School Portland, OR
Madison High School Portland, OR
Mohawk Jr/Sr High School Marcola, OR
Mosier Community School Mosier, OR
Oregon Game Project Challenge Oregon, OR
Redmond Proficiency Academy Redmond, OR
Rex Putnam High School Milwaukie, OR
Roosevelt High School Portland, OR
Saint Pius X School Portland, OR
Sunset High School Beaverton, OR
Sweet Home High School Sweet Home, OR
The Dalles Middle School The Dalles, OR
Tigard High School Tigard, OR
Tillamook High School Tillamook, OR
Trinity Lutheran High School Bend, OR
Tualatin High School Tualatin, OR
Veritas Newberg, OR
Willamette High School Eugene, OR
Wilson High School Portland, OR