Participating schools and organizations

These are the schools and organizations that are registered by season/year.

2018-2019 (v12.0): Scarcity

School City, State
4H General, OR
Benson Polytechnic High School Portland, OR
Cascade Junior High School Turner, OR
Cascade Senior High School Turner, OR
Cascades Academy of Central Oregon Bend, OR
Century High School Hillsboro, OR
CTEC (Career and Technical Education Center) Salem, OR
Dufur School Dufur, OR
Duniway Middle School McMinnville, OR
Edmonds Heights K-12 Edmonds, WA
Forest Grove High School Forest Grove, OR
Grant High School Portland, OR
Heritage High School Vancouver, WA
Hillsboro High School Hillsboro, OR
Independent Various, OR
Kalama High School Kalama, WA
Leslie Middle School Salem, OR
Mountain View High School Bend, OR
Mountainside High School Beaverton, OR
Neil Armstrong Middle School Forest Grove, OR
Nestucca Junior Senior High School Cloverdale, OR
Rex Putnam High School Milwaukie, OR
Roosevelt High School Portland, OR
Saint Pius X School Portland, OR
Skyview High School Vancouver, WA
Stoller Middle School Portland, OR
The Dalles Middle School The Dalles, OR
Tigard High School Tigard, OR
Tualatin High School Tualatin, OR
Wilson High School Portland, OR